Ultra Europe Music Festival, the 6th Edition – Full Lineups

The countdown has begun… the biggest party of the year in Split is but a few days away.

Ultra Europe Music Festival returns to its adopted home of the Poljud Stadium for three more magical nights from July 6-8, and the full-lineups have finally been revealed.

The main stage on the Friday will be opened by the Croatian-Slovenian DJ duo Vanillaz, who also performed at the ULTRA Korea Festival ten days ago and thus entered history as the first musical name from this region to have that chance. Vanillaz will share the main stage on Friday with Afrojack, Axwell & Ingrosso, DJ Snake and Eric Prydz, a DJ whose arrival in Split is especially exciting for fans this year. Saturday announces Hardwell, Steve Angelo, Galantis, and megastars The Chainsmokers, while Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Alesso, Steve Aoki and the mysterious Marshmello will be in charge of closing the sixth edition of the festival on Sunday, July 8, 2018.

Nothing any less exciting will be on the ever spectacular RESISTANCE stage. For a hotspot that attracts more and more fans each year, this July will see the likes of Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Paco Osuna and Eats Everything on Friday, while Pero Fullhouse opens the party on Saturday followed by Jon Rundel, Marco Carola, and the legendary Carl Cox. On Sunday, fans will be delighted by the contagious sounds of Loco Dice and The Martinez Brothers, Seth Troxler, and Nic Fanciulli.

The ARCADIA Afterburner last year saw many musical surprises, and its recognizable appearance makes it one of the most attractive festival setups in the world. The first day will celebrate the famous publisher Jacked, who represents Merk & Kremont, Crankdat, Ravitez, NLW and many others. On Saturday, Blastoyzi, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate and Marlo will take the stage, and on Sunday the publishing house Revealed will present Dr. Phunka, Jewelz & Sparks, Julian Jordan, Kura, Sick Individuals and many others.

The names of performers on the UMF Stage are also known, which brings together the new faces of the world’s electronic scene including Jimmy Clash & MC Tricky, 7 Grams, Danny Farrell, Groove Amigos, Paul Jay C, Lorenzo, Frank Jez, Jimmy Clash & MC Tricky, Electro House, Main Room House, Deep, Underground and Progressive House Styles Woods, Dave Caffrey, Arizen, Kris Kaiden, Miss Faith, Jenil, Chris Willsman, Norii, Adam de Great, Iris Santo, Plastic Funk, Kryga, Khardiac, Busta Row of Kryoman. Six additional names will join this list of 24 through a competition for young, unlisted DJs which is currently in progress. The six best will get the chance to perform at one of the biggest electronic music festivals in the world.